Still the One
The Heart of Fender

This is it: the heart of Fender and the four archetypal instruments that have rocked the world for more than half a century—the Stratocaster, Telecaster, Precision Bass and Jazz Bass. The original American Standard series defined modern-era Fender quality from 1986 to 2000; the modern American Standard series debuted in 2008 and encompasses, pure and simple, the latest U.S.-built versions of four design classics.

Sort By


Page 1 of 2
Page 1 of 2