Duke Spirit's New EP Due Out Next Week


Brit rockers Duke Spirit have a new three-track EP due out in the United States next Tuesday. Kusama features “Everybody’s Under Your Spell,” “Northbound” and “Victory.” Watch the video for “Everybody’s Under Your Spell” below.

The five-piece is also set to release their third full album, Bruiser, in spring 2011, and Spin has an exclusive download offer for one of its new tracks, “Villain,” an amped up piano ballad.  Head here and supply your email address to get the free download.


Leave a reply

Have a question?
Please direct your questions to consumerrelations@fender.com or visit the Fender Forums.

comments powered by Disqus

« Previous Post Next Post »