The Drowning Men Announce Tour, Release Of All Of The Unknown

California indie rockers The Drowning Men have announced summer tour dates in advance of the July 17 release date of their second full-length, All of the Unknown.

Produced by Grammy-nominated producer and songwriter Billy Mohler (Liz Phair, Macy Gray), All of the Unknown is a versatile album with haunting pianos, fuzz-drenched pop and indie swagger.

The band – which consists of Nathan “Nato” Bardeen (vocals, keyboards, guitar, mandolin), James Smith (guitar, vocals), Rory Dolan (drums), Todd Eisenkerch (bass, vocals) and Gabriel Messer (keyboards, vocals) – will hit the road with River City Extentsion.

View The Drowning Men’s tour trailer in the video below:


Leave a reply

Have a question?
Please direct your questions to consumerrelations@fender.com or visit the Fender Forums.

comments powered by Disqus

« Previous Post Next Post »