Slipknot Readies Best-Of Collection With Antennas To Hell

With Slipknot spending the next few months as headliners for the Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival and their very own Knotfest, the Iowa metallers are preparing a best-of collection titled Antennas to Hell.

Scheduled to drop July 24, the set will span Slipknot’s two decades of existence.

The tracklisting for Antennas is as follows:

  • “(sic)”
  • “Eyeless”
  • “Wait And Bleed”
  • “Spit It Out”
  • “Surfacing”
  • “People = Shit”
  • “Disasterpiece”
  • “Left Behind”
  • “My Plague (New Abuse Mix)”
  • “The Heretic Anthem (live)”
  • “Purity (live)”
  • “Pulse Of The Maggots”
  • “Duality”
  • “Before I Forget”
  • “Vermilion”
  • “Sulfur”
  • Psychosocial”
  • Dead Memories”
  • Snuff’”

A bonus two-disc version will include Slipknot’s full performance from the 2009 Download Festival in the U.K.

As the release date nears, Slipknot has been posting video features of each band member live on stage.

Watch Fender signature artist Jim Root’s piece in the clip below.

For a full list of tour dates, visit Slipknot’s official website.


Leave a reply

Have a question?
Please direct your questions to consumerrelations@fender.com or visit the Fender Forums.

comments powered by Disqus

« Previous Post Next Post »