Rancid Releases Salty New Song on Compilation Album

Appearing on the upcoming compilation Oi! This Is Street Punk, Volume Two compilation (Dec. 12) via Pirate Press Records, Bay Area punkers Rancid have quite the message to send.

Their new track – “F*ck You!” – is rife with teen angst one might not expect from the 20-year veterans. But it’s classic Rancid and every bit the middle finger to authority.

The compilation features 12 songs by 12 bands, including Razorblade, Marching Orders and the Business.

Check out Rancid’s offering below or stream the entire album over on Pirate Press’ website.

For more information, visit Rancid’s official website.


Leave a reply

Have a question?
Please direct your questions to consumerrelations@fender.com or visit the Fender Forums.

comments powered by Disqus

« Previous Post Next Post »