Coldplay Spectacular at Glastonbury

Coldplay played a Saturday night show at Glastonbury’s Pyramid Stage that was nothing short of spectacular. The three-time Glastonbury headliners dazzled spectators with an explosive setlist that included fireworks and a laser show.

The band’s setlist covered the best of old and new, with brand new tracks like  “Hurts Like Heaven” and classics like “Yellow” and “Clocks.” The band also performed a cover of Louis Armstrong’s “What A Wonderful World,” and “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall,” which is the title track for the EP they released Sunday on iTunes.

Watch the live performance below, and then the newly released track “Moving to Mars.”

The complete setlist for Coldplay’s Glastonbury show is as follows:

- “Hurts Like Heaven”
- “Yellow”
- “In My Place”
- “Major Minus”
- “Lost!”
- “The Scientist”
- “Shiver”
- “Violet Hill”
- “God Put A Smile Upon Your Face”
- “Everything’s Not Lost”
- “Us Against The World”
- “Politik”
- “Viva La Vida”
- “Charlie Brown”
- “Life Is For Living”
- “Clocks”
- “What A Wonderful World”
- “Fix You”
- “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall”

To download Coldplay’s EP on iTunes, click here.


Leave a reply

Have a question?
Please direct your questions to consumerrelations@fender.com or visit the Fender Forums.

comments powered by Disqus

« Previous Post Next Post »