Bon Iver Prepare for Album Release, Tour

Exclusive album stream available on NPR website

Bon Iver is getting ready to release its latest album, Bon Iver, Bon Iver, on June 21, followed by a U.S. and international tour that includes over 30 shows. However, the wait for one of the most anticipated albums of the summer is over. As of this morning, the band’s self-titled sophomore effort can be streamed in its entirety over at NPR here.

01 “Perth”
02 “Minnesota, WI”
03 “Holocene”
04 “Towers”
05 “Michicant”
06 “Hinnom, TX”
07 “Wash.”
08 “Calgary”
09 “Lisbon, OH”
10 “Beth/Rest”

Pre-order the band’s latest album and get a deluxe bundle here. Bon Iver will also be touring in support of the album release. Tour dates here.


Leave a reply

Have a question?
Please direct your questions to consumerrelations@fender.com or visit the Fender Forums.

comments powered by Disqus

« Previous Post Next Post »