2011 Bonnaroo Lineup Announced

Bonnaroo has announced the official line-up for their 10th anniversary festival, going down June 9-12 in Manchester, Tenn. Headliners include Eminem, Arcade Fire, the Strokes, My Morning Jacket, Lil Wayne, Widespread Panic and the Black Keys. Buffalo Springfield will also headline the event in their only festival appearance featuring original members Neil Young, Stephen Stills and Richie Furay.

The festival lineup will also feature other top acts such as Mumford & Sons, Iron & Wine, the Decemberists, Florence + the Machine, Primus, Alison Krauss & Union Station, Ā Matt & Kim, Band of Skulls, Neon Trees, the Walkmen, Cold War Kids, Best Coast, Portugal. The Man, the Black Angels, Wavves, Deer Tick, and one of our funk favorites in Bootsy Collins & the Funk University

View the full lineup here.Tickets for the event go on-sale Feb. 15 at noon ET.

Also, enjoy this Bonnaroo plug from Conan.


Leave a reply

Have a question?
Please direct your questions to consumerrelations@fender.com or visit the Fender Forums.

comments powered by Disqus

« Previous Post Next Post »